Skip to main content
Mar 07 2018
4:00 pm UTC
by Rob Pellow
Share
Head of Digital Design at Adestra, Rob has over 15 years of experience as both a designer and developer (no wonder he's obsessed with email). 

8am PST – 10am CST – 11am EST

What do you want people to do when they open your emails?

It seems like a simple enough question, but all too often this is an afterthought for email marketers. It’s also crucial to email marketing success: once you know what you’re trying to achieve with your campaigns, you’re in a position to develop your email design strategy to respond accordingly.

With a wealth of industry experience, Rob Pellow is passionate about digital design and the value of striking the perfect balance between content and a customer’s digital journey. In this dynamic webinar, Rob brings his flair for design and trademark sense of humor together to take us back to the fundamentals that digital designers still live by. He’ll go on to remind us why email should be viewed as another form of user experience, as well as offering practical steps for the individual marketer to take their design strategy to the next level.

Along the way, Rob will be sharing examples of his own team’s work alongside industry insights. He’ll also encourage you to reconsider aspects of your own email design that you may have been taking for granted: can there be such a concept as ‘best practice’ design across the board? Are email opens intended to drive traffic elsewhere, or could they be a content experience in their own right? Could it be possible that your huge open rates are in fact hindering your click-throughs?

Join Rob for an inspirational, enjoyable presentation which is guaranteed to reignite your email creativity!

Fill out the form to access our webinar archive



&