Tel: 01865 242425

Tel: 1-855-835-0471

Tel: 1300 993 579

US Webinar Test 7.27.16

webinar-10-retail-ideas

Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Time: 2:00 PM BST | 6:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM MST | 8:00 AM CST | 9:00 AM EST

(to see the time of this webinar in your local time, you can use this converter)

Presenters:

  • Ryan Phelan – VP of Marketing Insights
  • Malene Ward, CMP, CEM – Head of Events

This is a test from Malene to set-up a webinar for US Marketing.

Fill in the form below to register