Tel: 01865 242425

Tel: 1-855-835-0471

Tel: 1300 993 579

Spring clean your data practices to freshen up your results


Date: Wednesday, 2nd March 2016

Time: 4:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM PST | 9:30 AM MST | 10:30 AM CDT | 11:30 AM EST

(to see the time of this webinar in your local time, you can use this converter)

Presenters: Antony Humphreys, Key Account Manager and Anton Marshall, Deliverability Executive

With more technology and devices generating data than ever before, it’s becoming increasingly challenging for marketers to make the most of it. But in order to breathe new life into your results, you need to make sure that the data you have is clean. Only with an accurate database can your strategy truly shine.

Our deliverability expert Anton and Key Account Manager Antony are here to help you keep on top of data collection and management best practices and to give you an update on what is expected from the pending EU Regulations.

Registration for this event has now closed.