Tel: 01865 242425

Tel: 1-855-835-0471

Tel: 1300 993 579

How to segment your way to excellent ROI

Date: Wednesday 28th June

Time: 4:00 PM BST | 8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT

(to see the time of this webinar in your local time, you can use this converter)

Presenters:

  • Anca Staples, Content Executive, Adestra
  • Rob Amos, Strategy Consultant, Adestra

Despite being one of the oldest tactics in the marketing book, segmentation is still not as widely used as you might think. Whether you’re just thinking of getting started with it, or you’re looking for more advanced strategies, we’ve put together an in-depth session to help you make segmentation part of your day-to-day activities.

From the best ways to organize your database to which data you should collect to enhance segments and mistakes to avoid, this is an essential webinar for all email marketers.

Other points we will cover:

  • Why segmentation is not personalisation
  • 3 ways to start sending segmented emails today
  • Automated segmentation – running your segments in automation journeys
  • Segmentation using email metrics/intelligence

 


Fill in the form below to register for the webinar.