Tel: 01865 242425

Tel: 1-855-835-0471

Tel: 1300 993 579

How automation can lead the way to First-Person Marketing

Date: Tuesday 28th February

Time: 3:00 PM GMT | 9:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET

(to see the time of this presentation in your local time, you can use this converter)

Presenters:

  • Anca Staples, Content Executive, Adestra
  • Rob Amos, Strategy Consultant, Adestra

There are so many ways in which automation can help you drive better email marketing performance. But when it comes to focusing your efforts, First-Person Marketing should be your guiding light. By always keeping your customers front of mind when you design automated journeys, it won’t be long before you start reaping the rewards.

Join this webinar to find out how you can incorporate personalization into your automation programs to delight your subscribers and keep them coming back.

 

Fill in the form below to register for the webinar: