Tel: 01865 242425

Tel: 1-855-835-0471

Webinars

In the fast-changing world of digital marketing, keeping on top of latest changes and ideas is a must. Adestra offer regular webinars to keep you up-to-date with the latest industry news, updates and tricks to take your marketing to the next level.


Taking your First Steps with Marketing Automation WebinarUpcoming Webinar

Taking your First Steps with Marketing Automation

Date: Wednesday, 29th October 2014
Time: 4:30 PM GMT | 9:30 AM PDT | 10:30 AM MDT | 11:30 AM CDT | 12:30 PM EDT

Let’s narrow the gap between ambition and execution. In this webinar, you’ll learn how to take the first steps in making your marketing technology dreams a reality.

Register now

Webinar Archive

Currently available archived webinars:


Email Marketing for Event Marketers

Brought to you in partnership with the PPA.

This informative session, designed to specifically address the needs of event marketers, will give you:

  • Practical tips to shape your email strategy
  • Insight into the subject line keywords that drive open rates
  • The secret power of Geo Tracking
  • Optimisation and design for all devices
  • Using the broader marketing mix to boost your email campaign’s effectiveness

Geek Speak: How to Talk to IT for Better Email Marketing

In this webinar, Jen Watkiss will de-mystify the IT jargon and share some of her top tips. She’ll give advice on how your marketing team can have a more productive relationship with IT. The results will give you more insight into improving your email deliverability.


When Email Marketing Meets Design Theory

Paul Dyke is an experienced email designer who works in Adestra’s Professional Services team. In this webinar he talks about the design process, shows some great email design examples, and discusses the latest and future trends.


Email Marketing Census 2014 – The Results

Adestra’s Jen Watkiss and Steve Denner, and Econsultancy’s Linus Gregoriadis pick out some highlights from the 2014 Email Marketing Industry Census.


7 Super Exciting Predictions for Boring Old Email Marketing in 2014

Parry Malm gives his big 7 predictions for email marketing in 2014, covering trends for marketers, technologists and ESPs.


Welcome Programs

In this webinar, Parry Malm explains what an email Welcome Program is, why they matter, and the best time to send them.


So you think email’s dead? Think again.

In this webinar, Parry Malm and LiveIntent’s Dave Hendricks discuss the death of email, and why it’s still very much alive. They also explain how to use custom audiences in your marketing programme.


From client to ESP – the view from the inside

In this webinar, Dan Bond talks about his experiences working on email marketing client-side, and his key learnings from moving to Adestra, providing marketing technology and services.


Better mobile emails today. No coding required.

In this webinar, Jennifer Watkiss discusses the rise of mobile in email marketing, and offers 5 tips on how to make your emails more mobile friendly now.


2013 Subject Line Analysis Report

In this webinar, Parry Malm discusses the findings from the 2013 Subject Line Analysis Report, and based on the report offers some key advice for your email marketing programme.


Debunking Big Data – Four tips for more effective email using your ‘little data’

In this webinar, Parry Malm takes a look at the topic of ‘Big Data’, and offers four tips for effectively using the data you already have.


Improve email relevance with location targeting

In this webinar, Matt Gray will answer some frequently asked questions about ‘geotracking’, explain how location data supports other areas of your marketing, and gives some examples of ‘thinking out of the box’ when it comes to location targeting.

To access our webinar archive, complete the form below: