Tel: 01865 242425

Tel: 1-855-835-0471

Tel: 1300 993 579

Latest Webinar

Not your typical webinar: Coffee Talk with guest speaker, Forrester’s Shar VanBoskirk

Adestra and Forrester experts discuss email marketing a this webinar

Date: Friday, September 15, 2017

Time: 11:00 AM CDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM BST

To see the time of this webinar in your local time, use this converter.

Presenters:

  • Ryan Phelan, VP, Marketing Insights at Adestra
  • Shar VanBoskirk, VP and Principal Analyst at Forrester Research

Tired of the normal webinar packed with slides and graphs? Tired of the same webinar format over and over again? Well, Adestra’s changing the game a bit this month with one of our favorite Forrester experts, Shar VanBoskirk, VP and Principal Analyst at Forrester Research. Join Adestra’s VP, Marketing Insights, Ryan Phelan and guest Shar in this “podcast like” conversation about her views of the email industry, the struggle to innovate both in the role of the marketer and with the ESP technology they use and advice for CMO’s across the digital landscape. This is the one webinar you don’t want to miss. No slides, no graphs, just a chat and your chance to ask Shar and Ryan what they feel is the best advice to evolve this industry, you’re programs and our place in the Age of the Consumer.

You’ll learn from this webinar:

  1. How the email industry has evolved over the last 10+ years
  2. What the role of consolidation has done to innovation
  3. What CMO’s need to realize about the power of email marketing and the power of the email address
  4. How marketers can drive innovation and what the most important goals should be for 2017 and 2018
  5. How Ryan and Shar both love Nebraska Football and the Boston Red Sox

Join us for this fun, entertaining and very educational session!

To register, simply fill in the form below: