Tel: 01865 242425

Tel: 1-855-835-0471

Tel: 1300 993 579

All I want for Christmas is…

Great ROI from email marketing this holiday season

Holiday Email Marketing Webinar

Date: Tuesday, 13th October 2015

Time: 4:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM PDT | 9:30 AM MDT | 10:30 AM CDT | 11:30 AM EDT

(to see the time of this webinar in your local time, you can use this converter)

Presenters: Liz Smith, Marketing & Partnerships at Adestra and Al Keck, Managing Director at toinfinity


The holiday season is a time of great excitement, but also anxiety for email marketers striving for their subscribers’ attention. Fear not, we’re here to help you make the best of the season and achieve fantastic results by:

  • Looking at the facts from last year and learn
  • Advising you on what to send and when to send it
  • Informing you of key dates to keep in mind
  • Discussing what type of offers to use in your emails
  • Retaining customers after the holiday season

To register simply fill in the form below: